Decodable Readers Australia Level 4

Decodable Readers Australia

INDIVIDUAL SET Level Four – Books 1 – 20 20 Books – 1 copy of each title Includes: s, a, t, p, i, n, m, d, g, o, c, k, ck, e, u, r, b, h, f, l, j, v, w, x, y, z Introduces: sh, ch, th, qu, ng, wh, g (gent), c (circle) Prior Knowledge Teacher Guide Pre and post reading activities in each book Comprehension activities Vocab word to learn Perfect for explicit instruction or as home readers


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781925785364
  • : books