The English Series: Year 5

Author(s): Lisa Craig

The English Series

The English Series: Year 5 is specifically written for students in Year 5 studying English and following the v8.1 Australian curriculum.

Section One explores the structural features of non-fiction texts. Section Two looks at language features used in narratives and reports, and the final section asks the students to analyse two texts in some detail and models how to create their own texts.

Detailed answers are provided at the back of The English Series: Year 5 to make life easy for the busy teacher.

This book belongs to The English Series which consists of seven books altogether.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781863979665
  • : Ready-Ed Publications
  • : Ready-Ed Publications
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Lisa Craig