The English Series: Year 4

Author(s): Lisa Craig

The English Series

The English Series: Year 4 is specifically written for students in Year 4 studying English and following the v8.1 Australian curriculum.

Section one explores the structural features of fiction and non-fiction texts. Section two looks at language features used to construct texts in some detail, and the final section’s activities revolve around a Korean folk tale.

Detailed answers are provided at the back of the book to make life easy for the busy teacher.

This book belongs to The English Series which consists of seven books altogether.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781863979658
  • : Ready-Ed Publications
  • : Ready-Ed Publications
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Lisa Craig