The English Series: Year 2

Author(s): Lindsay Marsh

The English Series

The English Series: Year 2 specifically written for students in Year 2 studying English and following the v8.1 Australian curriculum.

The activities in this book revolve around Dreaming stories, folk tales and poems. Students will be asked to compare texts, make connections, discuss language devices used to construct the texts, voice their opinions of, and preferences for texts and begin to analyse.

Beautifully illustrated to engage children of this age group, students and teachers will enjoy working their way through the fiction texts and activities within The English Series: Year 2.

This book belongs to The English Series which consists of seven books altogether.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781863979634
  • : Ready-Ed Publications
  • : Ready-Ed Publications
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Lindsay Marsh