Testament of Sister New Devil Vol. 7

Author(s): Tetsuto Uesu; . Miyakokasiwa (Illustrator)

Manga

The latest volume in this sexy supernatural action manga series for fans of Akame Ga Kill and High School DxD. 5 x 7 1/8.

$27.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781626925830
  • : Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
  • : Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
  • : November 2017
  • : .61 Inches X 5.11 Inches X 7.25 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : English
  • : 741.5
  • : 180
  • : Tetsuto Uesu; . Miyakokasiwa (Illustrator)
  • : Paperback