Decodable Readers Australia Level 7/8

Decodable Readers Australia

INDIVIDUAL SET Level Seven – Books 1 – 10 Level Eight – Books 1 – 10 20 Books – 1 copy of each title Includes: s, a, t, p, i, n, m, d, g, o, c, k, ck, e, u, r, b, h, f, l, j, v, w, x, y, z sh, ch, th, qu, ng, wh, g (gent), c (circle) ai (trail), ay (play), a (beach), ee (tree), ie (pie), igh (sight), oa (boat), ow (slow), ew (few), ue(cue) oi (soil), oy (boy), oo (book), oo (moon), ou loud), ow (cow), er (term), ir (stir), ur (turn), ar (star), or (for) Introduces: Seven: a_e, e_e, i_e, o_e, u_e, a (baby), e (we), y (funny), i (find), y (sky), o (go) Eight: aw (draw), ew (drew), ou (touch), air (chair), are (dare), ear (pear), eer (cheer), ore (more), dge (edge), tch (match) Checking for Understanding Teacher Guide Pre and post-reading activities in each book Comprehension activities Vocab word to learn Perfect for explicit instruction or as home readers


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781925785388
  • : books