Decodable Readers Australia Level 5/6

Decodable Readers Australia

INDIVIDUAL SET Level Five – Books 1 – 10 Level Six – Books 1 – 10 20 Books – 1 copy of each title Includes: s, a, t, p, i, n, m, d, g, o, c, k, ck, e, u, r, b, h, f, l, j, v, w, x, y, z sh, ch, th, qu, ng, wh, g (gent), c (circle) Introduces: Five: ai (trail), ay (play), ea (beach), ee (tree), ie (pie), igh (sight), oa (boat), ow (slow), ew (few), ue(cue) Six: oi (soil), oy (boy), oo (book), oo (moon), ou (loud), ow (cow), er (term), ir (stir), ur (turn), ar (star), or (for) Vocabulary Instruction Teacher Guide Pre and post-reading activities in each book Comprehension activities Vocab word to learn Perfect for explicit instruction or as home readers


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781925785371
  • : Decodable Readers Australia
  • : books