Sip It, Dip It, Tap It: Band 01A/Pink A (Collins Big Cat Phonics)

Author(s): Monica Hughes

Band 01A/Pink A | Collins Big Cat Phonics

Find out about different foods and the different ways that they are eaten in this photographic non-fiction book. * Pink/1A - A simple non-fiction book * Text type: Non-fiction. * Focus phonemes: s, a, t, i, p, n, m, d. * Pictures of all the different foods on pages 14-15 helps children to recap and provides a wealth of speaking and listening opportunities.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Internationally-renowned children's author, Monica Hughes was a master of science fiction and fantasy writing. She was the recipient of numerous awards and was the author of The Isis Trilogy and A Handful of Seeds. She has written a number of titles for the Collins Big Cat series.

General Fields

  • : 9780007334902
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : Collins Educational
  • : January 2010
  • : 210mm X 199mm X 1mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Monica Hughes
  • : Paperback
  • : 428.6
  • : 16